Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux

Organizing committee

› Stéphane Chaignepain

› Nicolas Desbenoit

› Jean-William Dupuy

› Francesca Galluzzi

› Béatrice Pou Morato

› Catherine Rawlins

› Caroline Tokarski